Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1990)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2574)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>onagi</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>brunswick, vic</b>; last active: <b>07-Jul-2013</b></font> onagi; brunswick, vic; last active: 07-Jul-2013  
 
Big Roomm W/ BIR Right off Sydney Rd.
 
Household Details
Household age range:        35-40
Household gender:   M
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   Yes
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Attached
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   Dont mind them
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hey there =D My housemate is moving out and I need to replace her = She had a cat, so cats are welcome, not big on dogs. I am friendly and sociable, working in IT, with constantly changing hours. I like to keep the house clean, and am not much of a noise person, bt don't mind others being noisy. Weekends might see the living room filled with people playing board games. Generally a home body, but stick to myself mostly, always up for a chat though =) The house is a townhouse with a separate parking spot, which will be available for use (since I don't want a car). We would be half a block from a major shopping center. The house has a washer, and the living room is furnished, although there is room for more furniture if you bring some. We also have high speed unlimited internet, utilities are not included in the rent =( Let me know if your interested =D
 
Room Location
Suburb: Brunswick
State: VIC
Postcode: 3056
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 196.00
Date available 26-Jul-2013
Type of accomodation Townhouse
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Yes
Would you accept pets?: Yes


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 helnie (M, 18-90), forest lake
I have a room
[No Image Available]
Lovely old Queenslander

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation