Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1945)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2553)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>tootoni</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>cairnlea, vic</b>; last active: <b>25-Jul-2013</b></font> tootoni; cairnlea, vic; last active: 25-Jul-2013  
 
Looking for mature and social housemate!!
 
Household Details
Household age range:        25-30
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   I like pets
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hi my name is Toni I'm 29 and working full time in the waste industry i work Monday to Friday ... love going to the footy on the weekends and catching up with friends. I enjoy chilling at home during the week enjoying a movie etc ... I enjoy heading out for walks with my dog after work. I'm looking for a Mature, clean and social housemate who will look after my household items as the house is pretty much fully furnished. Ideally a housemate who loves Dogs and doesnt mind feeding him if needed. My Dogs name is Winston he is 9 1/2 years old Cavalier King Charles Spaniel he lives between my house and my mothers ... He is a great walking buddy, snuggle buddy and also loves play ... He is a very confident dog who is very lovable ... He likes other mature dogs not so much puppies or cats ... he is also fully house trained Very spacious, 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom, 3 toilet townhouse in Cairnlea. Ducted heating which warms the whole house! The backyard is big and the carport can fit 2 cars. A 50m walk to the shopping centre, 20m walk to the closest bus station which can take you to the train station which is a 5 min drive. Located 20 mins from the Tullamarine airport and 25 mins from the CBD!
 
Room Location
Suburb: Cairnlea
State: VIC
Postcode: 3023
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 170.00
Date available 24-Jul-2013
Type of accomodation Townhouse
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? Yes
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-35
Gender Preference: Both
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: Other


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 mathiaskure (M, 25-25), newtown
Looking for room
[No Image Available]
25 year old exchange student from Denmark

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation