Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1944)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2551)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>vargas</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>rose bay, nsw</b>; last active: <b>08-Aug-2013</b></font> vargas; rose bay, nsw; last active: 08-Aug-2013  
 
Bay Side Apartment for Rent
 
Household Details
Household age range:        18-40
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Me and two others
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Heritage building with a total of 16 units. Our apartment is quiet generous with living space- with a large living and separate dinning area. The unit also has wooden floor boards. Close to shops and the bus to the city is already outside our door (roughly takes 25 mins to get to the CBD). If your preference is a quicker route, you can take a ferry and be in Circular Quay within 10 minutes. A bit about ourselves, I am Amie, 24, studying hospitality & tourism management, about to finish and start my masters. I have a full schedule so you only see me at night and most likely falling asleep on the couch. I am originally from Chicago and have lived in Australia for 3 years. Another flatmate is Michelle, She is a busy bee as well. She working in events and fashion. She works between several businesses. The same is for her as it is for myself. You can catch us at night....sleeping on the couch. Just a quick note: Michelle has lived in this apartment for 10 years now. Lastly...the best for last, Alex, he is 18 and Michelle's son. A very mature, active and well spoken young lad. When I first moved in with Michelle, I was quiet surprise on how mature he was and sometimes forget how young he is (Note: I have lived with Michelle for 2 years and don't plan on leaving-they're amazing people). He is on the same schedule, if he isn't in school, he is at the library or practicing martial arts at the gym. I am not going to say we are always on the couch when we get home, but generally speaking we get home around the same time. We cook dinner most nights and try to practice healthy living. None of us smoke, we are VERY active and try to be as open minded as possible. Someone from a different culture or background is not something we fear.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Rose Bay
State: NSW
Postcode: 2029
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
Date available 10-Aug-2013
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? No
What is the period of lease? Other
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-40
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: No


 
 



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 anja111 (F, 25-30), windsor
Looking for room
[No Image Available]
social, well behaved.

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation