Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1945)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2553)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>smaticevski</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>richmond, vic</b>; last active: <b>03-Sep-2013</b></font> smaticevski; richmond, vic; last active: 03-Sep-2013  
 
looking for you!
 
Household Details
Household age range:        25-30
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   Other
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   Other
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hi, my name is Sunni. I'm a 26 year old, female, professional that is relocating from Adelaide to Melbourne. I'm looking for an easy going, social, tidy, house mate with personality to go in a lease. I'm looking around the Richmond Victoria area. About 400-500 per week between two people. I'm looking for something modern with a nice kitchen and decent living space, maybe even a backyard. I like to cook, keep active and have a passion for films and cinematography. I'm a very social and out going, laid back person. I have most of the essentials for a styish house so all you'll need is your fabulous self and your personal belongings for the room. Oh, I also will be relocating my very cute Netherland Dwarf Rabbit, Kubrick. He's a smart and curious little bunny that is litter trained and will be kept either inside or outside enclosure depending on the house space.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Richmond
State: VIC
Postcode: 3121
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
Date available 14-Sep-2013
Type of accomodation Dont Care
Is bond required? Other
What is the period of lease? Other
Is the room furnished? Optional
Private bathroom? Optional
Private bedroom? Optional
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 lisagood2000 (F, 25-30), bondi
I have a room
[No Image Available]
Great room available in the hub of Bondi

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation