Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1945)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2553)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>maddy26</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>hawthorn east, vic</b>; last active: <b>22-Sep-2013</b></font> maddy26; hawthorn east, vic; last active: 22-Sep-2013  
 
Massive apartment, own bathroom, lock up undercover carpark
 
Household Details
Household age range:        25-35
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   Not Important
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   Not Important
Children:   Not Important
 
Detailed Description
Hi guys, I am looking for a female aged between 25-35 years old to move into my room in Hawthorn East. I am moving on and need someone ASAP to takeover my room. My housemate is awesome, loves a chat and a wine but generally keeps to herself alot. Her room and own bathroom is upstairs so you pretty much have downstairs to yourself. Gemma is in her early 30's and works full time hours during the week. She also has two cats but they are pretty well behaved. There is a lock up undercover garage and route 70 and 75 trams on your doorstep. The room fits a queen bed easily with furniture and opens onto a really spacious bathroom. Not really looking for a party animal but definitely someone social that doesn't sharing a meal or having a chat every now and then. The rent is paid $1040 monthly and the room is available from the 28th of September... i would ideally like to find someone ASAP but can be slightly flexible on dates. The house is fully furnished except the room. Please get in contact if you are interested.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Hawthorn East
State: VIC
Postcode: 3123
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 240.00
Date available 28-Sep-2013
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? Yes
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-35
Gender Preference: F
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 haveahouse (M, 30-30), penrith
I have a room
Roomshare.com.au -  Have a Share Room Available
looking for friendly person to move in

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation