Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1846)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2395)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>philsoma87</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>fremantle, wa</b>; last active: <b>05-Jan-2014</b></font> philsoma87; fremantle, wa; last active: 05-Jan-2014  
 
Easy going dude looking for a room ASAP
 
About Me
Age:        18-90
Gender:   M
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   Yes
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Average
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hey boppers, My name is Phil. I am an easy going guy who is relatively clean. I work part time at a warehouse and also make extra money via music production in my spare time. I make alternative hip hop music and am a fan of all things creative. I am 26 years old and originally from Leeds, England but I have lived in Australia for the past 10 years resulting in an unusual accent. I love to cook and in my spare time I like to read or make beats (quietly!). I enjoy a good film from time to time too. I am friendly and social but also like to keep myself to myself. I am a smoker but I will smoke outside and I like to go out on the weekend for a few drinks. I am looking to share with open minded and easy going people. I am also looking for people who appreciate that we all need our alone time and won't be offended if I spend a lot of time in my room, as my room has always kind of been my little sanctuary. I would like to share with clean people but not obsessively clean!
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Fremantle
State: WA
Postcode: 6160
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 190.00
Date to move in 05-Jan-2014
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-35
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Yes
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 bellas (F, 35-40), harbord
I have a room
[No Image Available]
Room available in lovely Freshwater,Close to beaches& buses, friendly cleanetc

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation