Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (2009)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2584)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>jadeadele3</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>carlton, vic</b>; last active: <b>17-Feb-2014</b></font> jadeadele3; carlton, vic; last active: 17-Feb-2014  
 
Looking for a friendly pad!
 
About Me
Age:        18-40
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   Yes
Diet:   No special diet
Relationship:   Not Important
Disposition:   Not Important
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Social
Pets:   I like pets
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hi! I'm Jade :) I'm 26 female, working part time as a beauty therapist & also at a bar on w.e's. I love going out & having a drink, I'm a very social person, easy to get along with & like to have a good laugh. I'm very tidy, usually keep all my things in my room unless anyone else needs which I'm happy to share :) I like living in shared housing, great way to meet new ppl & have good company. I'm not so much a party person, I like to go out & have a good time, but will very rarely bring ppl over unless it's welcomed with the whole house. Im respectfully in ways of keeping the noise down when ppl r sleeping, tidying up after myself & not leaving my things laying around. I, always reliable paying my rent before its due, rent always comes first! Hope to hear from you! :) cheers!
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Carlton
State: VIC
Postcode: 3053
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
Date to move in 24-Feb-2014
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? No
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-40
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Yes


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 richmond_1978 (F, 18-90), richmond
I have a room
[No Image Available]
Great Richmond location

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation