Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (2010)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2584)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>fabioslesio</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>sydney, nsw</b>; last active: <b>20-Feb-2014</b></font> fabioslesio; sydney, nsw; last active: 20-Feb-2014  
 
My Description
 
About Me
Age:        30-35
Gender:   M
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   Not Important
Diet:   No special diet
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Gay
Employment:   Not Important
Personality:   Very Social
Pets:   Dont mind them
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hi! I am a 30 years old Working Holiday Visa Holder. I am currently relocating to Sydney from Dublin. I want to settled down in Sydney for at least 1 year. I am not a backpacker, I'm a professional willing and looking for an admin job in Sydney which it wouldn't be too hard to find. I am a professional here in Dublin and I have saved enough to pursue my Australian dream and pay my rent and my bond. I am very social and easy going. I am also clean and considerate - the perfect housemate! -. I am Italian and I have been raised bilingual French and Italian, so if you want to practice these language I'd be happy to help you. It goes without saying that I'll be in desperate need of friends so be nice :-) Fabio
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Sydney
State: NSW
Postcode: 2000
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 150.00
Date to move in 30-Apr-2014
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Monthly
Would you like a furnished room? Yes
Must have private bathroom? No
Must have own room? Other
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-50
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Yes


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 mateusforgi (M, 20-25), bondi beach
Looking for room
Roomshare.com.au -  Looking for Room to Share
Student looking for a room

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation