Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1878)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2449)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>noraleigh</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>chermside, qld</b>; last active: <b>05-Apr-2014</b></font> noraleigh; chermside, qld; last active: 05-Apr-2014  
 
fun, outgoing, mature nurse,looking to share a home...
 
About Me
Age:        30-90
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   Not Important
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Social
Pets:   Not Important
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Very outgoing person, i like to socialise with friends on my days off, go out an see a movie, i dont mind cooking from time o time,i love to watch state of origin, i love to explore markets or just sit at home curled up on the couch. My friends say i have an infectious personality, i say i jus genuinly like to meet all kinds of like minded people.
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Chermside
State: QLD
Postcode: 4034
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
Date to move in 09-Mar-2014
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Yes
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 30-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
I have a room
 Have a Share Room Available
Homely Short Term Convenience

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation