Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1931)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2537)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>marcia carey</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>north melbourne, vic</b>; last active: <b>09-May-2014</b></font> marcia carey; north melbourne, vic; last active: 09-May-2014  
 
Furnished room in new townhouse in the heart of North Melbourne
 
Household Details
Household age range:        30-35
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Situated in the heart of North Melbourne, this stunning warehouse conversion townhouse is just around the corner from the best coffee spots and public transport, and just a short stroll to the Vic market and into the city. The property is fully furnished to a very high standard and is sure to impress. It features: 2 Double Bedrooms with BIR's 2 Bathrooms Split system heating and air-conditioning Fantastic size living area with wonderful natural light Balcony area Modern kitchen with fridge and dishwasher A well-lit intercom security entrance Large remote garage You'll share the apartment with one professional female in her early 30s, working full time who likes to keep fit and busy. I am looking for a tidy, clean and reliable person to create a nice home environment. Your room will be available from 1 May. It comes with queen size bed, bedside table, wardrobe and separate bathroom. Short-term or long-term renters will be considered. Car park available. $300pw negotiable
 
Room Location
Suburb: North Melbourne
State: VIC
Postcode: 3051
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
Date available 02-May-2014
Type of accomodation Townhouse
Is bond required? 4 weeks
What is the period of lease? Dont Care
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? Yes
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-40
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 genh036 (F, 18-45), frenchs forest
I have a room
 Have a Share Room Available
Great Home! Suit busy prof or student

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation