Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1995)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2574)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>cvlvxi</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>carlton, vic</b>; last active: <b>23-May-2014</b></font> cvlvxi; carlton, vic; last active: 23-May-2014  
 
$240 a week, lovely room on Drummond St, AVAILBLE ASAP
 
Household Details
Household age range:        18-90
Household gender:   M
People in household:   Other
Smokers in household:   Yes
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
I'm moving out of my 2 storey place before June. The house is on Drummond Street in Carlton and I am looking for a friendly, tidy housemate to move into my room. The room is downstairs and unfurnished (4 m x 5 m) however the house comes complete with a fully furnished kitchen, living room and bathroom (including washer and dryer). It also has a lovely balcony for enjoying those warm summer afternoons. Bills are super cheap as we have solar, which cuts on electricity bills. The place is only minutes from local shops (supermarkets, post office, pharmacy) as well as the buzzing Lygon Street. It has tram stops just minutes away for trips into the city. It is also only 5 minutes from Melbourne University. So thus ideal for students and those working in and around the CBD. You will be living with 2 friendly nurses, male and female, who are social and love to cook. If you would like to inspect the room, please contact me and we can setup a time. This room is available IMMEDIATELY and guaranteed to be picked up quickly. :)
 
Room Location
Suburb: Carlton
State: VIC
Postcode: 3053
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 240.00
Date available 23-May-2014
Type of accomodation Townhouse
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Dont Care
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? Yes
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 breep (F, 25-35), altona north
I have a room
 Have a Share Room Available
unit in quiet area of Altona North, 5km from the city

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation