Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1931)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2537)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>vasillis</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>milperra, nsw</b>; last active: <b>08-Jun-2017</b></font> vasillis; milperra, nsw; last active: 08-Jun-2017  
 
Single Private Room
 
Household Details
Household age range:        18-90
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Not Important
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
3 mins walk to public transport, 7 mins to the shops. 800m to University of Western Sydney - Bankstowns Campus. 5 mins drive to East Hills train station. Public transport allows quick access to Bankstown, Liverpool, East Hills station, ect.. With Wardrobe with drawers. Single bed, computer desk, mirror. Share bathroom. Share kitchen. Privacy highly respected. Free wifi. Bill included.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Milperra
State: NSW
Postcode: 2214
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 170.00
Date available 02-Jun-2017
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? 2 weeks
What is the period of lease? Dont Care
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-60
Gender Preference: Both
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 helnie (M, 18-90), forest lake
I have a room
[No Image Available]
Lovely old Queenslander

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation