Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1931)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2537)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>susie8080</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>kew, vic</b>; last active: <b>02-Jun-2014</b></font> susie8080; kew, vic; last active: 02-Jun-2014  
 
Fully renovated apartment to share
 
Household Details
Household age range:        18-90
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   Occasional
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hi am an easy going person. I work in hospitality so work nights. The apartment is on the 3rd floor so the views are beautiful. The carpets are new, new gas stove, specky granite bathroom and kitchen. I am ideally looking for someone who has no problem signing a lease. Responsible person please. I am also into shiatsu and relaxation massage. Planning to do a remedial massage course soon to update my skills. The place is very secure. Street parking. I also like dabbling in abstract painting. I have a fridge but no washing machine or TV yet. Or couch for that matter. But do have a table and chairs, lovely Chinese cupboard and book case in the lounge room. Anyhoo putting this out there !!!!! And the available room is a good size too.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Kew
State: VIC
Postcode: 3101
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
Date available 27-May-2014
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Yearly
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
I have a room
Roomshare.com.au -  Have a Share Room Available
Farm house bring your pets !

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation