Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1944)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2551)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>richmond_1978</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>richmond, vic</b>; last active: <b>27-Jun-2014</b></font> richmond_1978; richmond, vic; last active: 27-Jun-2014  
 
Great Richmond location
 
Household Details
Household age range:        18-90
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   Occasional
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   Other
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Single 36 year old female with 2 Jack Russell’s looking for housemate to share a 2 bedroom home on the corner of Swan and Burnley Streets. Great location, tram stop out the front, train station about 1min walk. * Room available immediately and not furnished but the rest of the house is. * Reasonable sized bedroom with built in robe. * House is old but has a lovely large backyard, great in summer. * Relaxed "homely" atmosphere, happy to have a drink and a chat while respecting each other’s privacy and need for alone time and space. * Dogs are older but still active and exercised daily, no expectation that they are anyone else’s responsibility but my own however they are friendly and like company and a few cuddles, so must love dogs. * Early riser for work and on weekends. * Smoke but not a great deal and only EVER outside. * Rent does not include bills which are split but generally not high. * Not a suitable space for couples. Please feel free to ask me any questions or let me know if you would like to have a look at the property.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Richmond
State: VIC
Postcode: 3121
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
Date available 27-Jun-2014
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? 4 weeks
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Yes


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 anja111 (F, 25-30), windsor
Looking for room
[No Image Available]
social, well behaved.

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation