Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1874)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2447)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>jimmie</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>evatt, act</b>; last active: <b>03-Jan-2015</b></font> jimmie; evatt, act; last active: 03-Jan-2015  
 
Close to UC, Belconnen and Transport
 
Household Details
Household age range:        25-35
Household gender:   M
People in household:   Not Important
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   Not Important
 
Detailed Description
Well located - close to University of Canberra and Belconnen mall. It is a huge house. The option to rent whole house for family is also open to discuss. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Spence bus terminus is 100 mtrs. You can get buses to anywhere; very good bus service with 300s and 700s. Direct buses to Belconnen and civic. It is huge house with backyard and pergola to chill out. Common TV and entertainment room. It also has a fully furnished huge master bedroom with ensuite (Toilet and bath attached) Plenty of parking. The house and rooms are furnished for every day usage. In house smoking is not preferred. No pets please. Room1: ====== Fully furnished good sized room - $130 pw + $10 unlimited wifi superfast internet per week + bills. Room2: ====== Fully furnished good sized room - $140 pw + $10 unlimited wifi superfast internet per week + bills. Room3: ===== Ensuite master bedroom, going very cheap rent $170 per week + $10 unlimited wifi super fast internet per week + bills. Currently one person is living and like to share with two more fellow mates. If you are interested - do not wait just call or email now.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Evatt
State: ACT
Postcode: 2617
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 130.00
Date available 03-Jan-2015
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-45
Gender Preference: Both
Would you accept smokers?: Other
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 kouloura1965 (F, 18-90), kangaroo point
I have a room
 Have a Share Room Available
TWO ROOMS CURRENTLY FOR LEASE IN A GREAT SHARED HOUSE!!!

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation