Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1997)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2576)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>karltruijens</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>st leonards, nsw</b>; last active: <b>03-Jan-2015</b></font> karltruijens; st leonards, nsw; last active: 03-Jan-2015  
 
Large Room, Spectacular View, Great Location & Amenities
 
Household Details
Household age range:        25-30
Household gender:   M
People in household:   Me and my partner
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Attached
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hi, We are a professional couple looking to lease one furnished room in our 3 bedroom apartment located on the 26th floor of 'The Forum' complex in St Leonard's. The secure building is literally above St Leonard's train/bus station and shopping complex (Supermarket, Cafés, chemists, ATMs, Pubs x 2) and a short walk from Crows Nest. The room has a double bed and built in wardrobes, with direct access to our balcony area which has a 180 degree view of the Sydney skyline and harbour (also visible from the bedroom windows). Large living/dining area with floor to ceiling windows facing the city, and a separate gas kitchen with all major appliances. Apartment has two bathrooms (one of which is our en-suite) and a separate laundry room with washing machine & dryer. The balcony area is furnished with a BBQ and outdoor setting. Apartment utilities include Foxtel, unlimited wi-fi, reverse cycle air-conditioning and access to the complex gym/pool/spa and concierge. Parking is also be available on request.
 
Room Location
Suburb: St Leonards
State: NSW
Postcode: 2065
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 500.00
Date available 03-Jan-2015
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? 2 weeks
What is the period of lease? Weekly
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
I have a room
 Have a Share Room Available
COZY MODERN ROOM

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation