Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1931)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2537)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>stephenn1c</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>narre warren, vic</b>; last active: <b>08-May-2015</b></font> stephenn1c; narre warren, vic; last active: 08-May-2015  
 
easy going , male , 18 , social & English
 
About Me
Age:        18-25
Gender:   M
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   Yes
Diet:   No special diet
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Working/studying
Personality:   Average
Pets:   I like pets
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
My name is Stephen but most call me Steve, I am also English and have been living in Australia for the past 3 years. I study during the day and work during the night at fountain gate so the closer the better, I am always up for a chat and love a good laugh. *Smoker * Polite * Trustworthy
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Narre Warren
State: VIC
Postcode: 3805
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 150.00
Date to move in 20-May-2015
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Weekly
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-25
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Yes
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 haveahouse (M, 30-30), penrith
I have a room
Roomshare.com.au -  Have a Share Room Available
looking for friendly person to move in

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation