Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1944)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2551)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>sarajleonard6</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>sydney, nsw</b>; last active: <b>21-May-2015</b></font> sarajleonard6; sydney, nsw; last active: 21-May-2015  
 
Participating in work/travel program, looking for housing from Oct-May
 
About Me
Age:        20-30
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   Occasional
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Social
Pets:   I like pets
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
My name is Sara, I am 21 from the United States. I am participating in a work/travel program in Sydney from October through May and am looking for a room/apartment anything to rent with someone. I am very open and easy going to anything, as this is a work travel program I would be traveling some of the time as well but am willing to continue paying rent to hold onto the room so that in between jobs/traveling I'd have a steady place to come back to. I'm very active and love to have a good time and would love to share a space with someone who would want to be out and about with me to show me around and have a good time. I realize October is still far away but I want to keep my options open! Thanks!!
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Sydney
State: NSW
Postcode: 2000
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
Date to move in 05-Oct-2015
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Dont Care
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-30
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
I have a room
 Have a Share Room Available
COZY MODERN ROOM

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation