Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1943)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2549)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>jessandrich</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>northcote, vic</b>; last active: <b>30-May-2015</b></font> jessandrich; northcote, vic; last active: 30-May-2015  
 
24 y.o looking for a new home and new friends
 
About Me
Age:        20-25
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   Not Important
Diet:   No special diet
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Not Important
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Not Important
Pets:   Not Important
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
I’m a 24 year old film/video Producer. When I’m not galavanting around Melbourne on set, I work out of a shared office space in Brunswick East. I love what I do, and can be described as a passionate and creative person. I love to laugh, play, meet new people and eat food in almost any situation. I don’t watch a huge amount of TV, so normally will just join in with whatever is happening in the house, however I do watch survivor religiously! I am very clean, respectful of personal items/space, pull my weight around the house and am happy to share meals together when we can find time. I’m looking for a home, not just a place to sleep and keep my stuff.
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Northcote
State: VIC
Postcode: 3070
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
Date to move in 31-May-2015
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-40
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 tarelle (F, 20-25), perth
Looking for room
[No Image Available]
(F - 18-90) Perth - Looking for a room

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation