Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (2004)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2581)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>amber_robinson</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>toowong, qld</b>; last active: <b>29-Jun-2015</b></font> amber_robinson; toowong, qld; last active: 29-Jun-2015  
 
Urgent! Two rooms ($170/week) available in central Toowong apartment
 
Household Details
Household age range:        25-25
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Not Important
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   I like pets
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hi there! I have two rooms available from 15 July 2015 in a fully furnished, 3 bedroom apartment in Toowong. The apartment is centrally located within a 5min walk to transport (bus, train and ferry) and Toowong Village. It also has a balcony which is great for entertaining and is on a nice street with plenty of street parking. Property Info: - Convenient location close to the city (7-10min on transport) - Close to Milton Rd/Coronation Dr (bus routes) and both Auchenflower and Toowong train stations and Coronation Drive bike/running track. - Closest shops include Toowong Village and the Milton Rd Shops - 3 bedroom/2 bathroom - Dishwasher - Air-conditioning The rooms are unfurnished, but both have built in wardrobes, a ceiling fan and can accommodate a queen size bed, study desk and bed-side table. About me - my name is Amber, I’m 25 years old and work full time in the Brisbane CBD. I enjoy the beach, keeping fit and a few social drinks on the weekend with friends. It’s an excellent location and ideal for young professionals or students. If you’re interested, I’d love to hear from you and can be contacted on 0431 001 640. Cheers!
 
Room Location
Suburb: Toowong
State: QLD
Postcode: 4066
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 170.00
Date available 15-Jul-2015
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-40
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 
 



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 helnie (M, 18-90), forest lake
I have a room
[No Image Available]
Lovely old Queenslander

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation