Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1943)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2549)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>jamesgrin</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>brisbane, qld</b>; last active: <b>08-Sep-2015</b></font> jamesgrin; brisbane, qld; last active: 08-Sep-2015  
 
Recently re-located to Brisbane
 
About Me
Age:        50-50
Gender:   M
People seeking:   Me and one other
Smoke:   No
Diet:   No special diet
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Average
Pets:   I like pets
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hi, I'm a 50 year old male who has just recently re-located from Melbourne to Brisbane for work and is looking for a house to share. I come with a 13 year old friendly, happy, very well behaved and house trained labradoodle. She has always been an indoor dog when I'm home, including night but outdoors during the day. I work in IT in a permanent role in the city. Happy to look at most areas in Brisbane that fall under the $250 mark and of course a pet friendly house! Ideally would like to share with just one other person,preferably female, within a similar age group, but this is not set in stone! Happy to share meals, cooking and a drink if the mood arises. I'm enjoying getting out and about checking out the sights of Brisbane.
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Brisbane
State: QLD
Postcode: 4000
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
Date to move in 19-Jul-2015
Preferred type of accomodation House
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Dont Care
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 40-90
Gender Preference: F
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: Yes


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 breep (F, 25-35), altona north
I have a room
 Have a Share Room Available
unit in quiet area of Altona North, 5km from the city

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation