Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1931)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2537)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>layal</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>northmead, nsw</b>; last active: <b>04-Sep-2015</b></font> layal; northmead, nsw; last active: 04-Sep-2015  
 
Northmead
 
About Me
Age:        18-90
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Not Important
Smoke:   No
Diet:   Vegetarian
Relationship:   Attached
Disposition:   Gay
Employment:   Student
Personality:   Average
Pets:   Dont mind them
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
I'm a 16 year old singer-songwriter, performer, musician, actress, model and student planning on moving to Sydney for year 11 and 12 at a performing arts high school in 2016 and 2017. The school I am looking at is Northmead High School of Creative and Performing Arts and I would like to stay in their catchment area while I attend. I'm from the Sapphire Coast and grew up on a country hill where I ride horses, crack my stock whip and look down into the valley but moving to Sydney is something I could easily adjust to. I like to go to Canberra and Sydney when I can because of friends and the kinds of things cities can offer. I also enjoy ice-skating which I can't do where I currently live and I have my boyfriend and relatives in Sydney to help me out. I am vegetarian but I eat seafood, chicken, free range and RSPCA approved meat. I have no religion and no allergies. My parents are OK with me moving and a letter from them can be supplied if needed. Please contact me if you have any questions or if you can help me out. Thanks :)
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Northmead
State: NSW
Postcode: 2152
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
Date to move in 14-Dec-2015
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Yearly
Would you like a furnished room? Yes
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Dont Care
Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: Yes


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
I have a room
 Have a Share Room Available
COZY MODERN ROOM

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation