Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1931)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2537)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>happy house</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>dianella, wa</b>; last active: <b>22-Sep-2015</b></font> happy house; dianella, wa; last active: 22-Sep-2015  
 
Large house in Dianella
 
Household Details
Household age range:        35-50
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Me and one other
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   Not Important
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hi, I have 2 rooms available in large 4 bed house in Dainella. Currently living with 2 other women all working professionals. We get along well and have been living together for 18 months. Looking for 2 fun & awesome girls to join our house. I have 2 dalmatian dogs so flatmate needs to be a dog lover. Contact Jen for more details or to come have a look.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Dianella
State: WA
Postcode: 6059
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
Date available 19-Sep-2015
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? 2 weeks
What is the period of lease? Dont Care
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-50
Gender Preference: F
Would you accept smokers?: Yes
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 jprimus (M, 40-40), glenmore park
Looking for room
[No Image Available]
I require a room in Glenmore Park!

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation