Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1943)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2549)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>doris2day</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>narrabeen, nsw</b>; last active: <b>23-Nov-2015</b></font> doris2day; narrabeen, nsw; last active: 23-Nov-2015  
 
Looking for room close to the beach narrabeen or anywhere northern beaches
 
About Me
Age:        35-40
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   Occasional
Diet:   No special diet
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Average
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hi, my name is Doris. I'm 39, originally Austrian and would like to find a new home close to the beach with awesome flat mates :). I own a little cleaning company, managing cleaners and organising clients (which could lead to occasional free house cleans if you like, haha). I'm fairly quiet, I'm either out at the beach, outdoors on the balcony or garden or working. A full on party house would not be suitable for me, although I don't mind chats with dinner and/or drinks, friends and a good laugh. I'm open minded, have been travelling the world and now I settled down in Australia as the best country of all :). I'm not a traveller any more, I've been living in Coogee for the last 2 years and now I feel I want to get out of the city that's why northern beaches would be very attractive as a new home. I'm a conscious person, positive, happy, 100% drama-free, easygoing and I always remember to be grateful for this beautiful life I have. I'm quite funny at times, love cracking jokes with the right people :). But sometimes I'm also very quiet and like to do my own things. I guess everyone has that. I'm definitely a great housemate, you can ask my former ones :-). I'm reliable, tidy, nice and pay my rent on time :-). If you think that's ok for you please give me a ring or text! Cheers and have a beautiful day!!! :-) Doris
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Narrabeen
State: NSW
Postcode: 2101
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
Date to move in 01-Dec-2015
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Yes


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
I have a room
 Have a Share Room Available
COZY MODERN ROOM

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation