Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1931)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2537)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>miss_zgm</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>epping, nsw</b>; last active: <b>19-Dec-2015</b></font> miss_zgm; epping, nsw; last active: 19-Dec-2015  
 
Female professional looking for house share
 
About Me
Age:        25-30
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Average
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hi, I arrive in Sydney 8th January and start a new role 18th January in Training & HR for recruitment. I would like to rent a room in a relaxed and friendly house hold. I do like to socialise and have a drink but generally speaking Monday to Friday my head is in work mode and I like my own time as much as I like to socialise. I'm currently in Thailand practising my surfing and working on my tan. I'm ver clean to live with and always respectful, I'd like the same from the people I share with. It would be nice if you are a household that does things together as I wiill be keen to make new friends and have a roam about Sydney. That said if you a are fairly to yourself that doesn't bother me either. I like the usual things, eating, cooking, socialising out keeping fit and reading. Excited to come and live in Australia and see some kangaroos. Not so excited to bump into any big spiders hopefully in the city and your apartment there isn't any. I have family to stay with when I arrive but as I start my job so soon I'd like to get set up some where asap. I don't mind pets and like dogs and cats as long as the house is kept clean.
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Epping
State: NSW
Postcode: 2060
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 350.00
Date to move in 18-Jan-2015
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Monthly
Would you like a furnished room? Yes
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-30
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 anj (M, 30-35), mermaid beach
Looking for room
 Looking for Room to Share
mid twenties professional male

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation