Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1846)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2395)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>devinediva</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>rockingham, wa</b>; last active: <b>12-Jan-2016</b></font> devinediva; rockingham, wa; last active: 12-Jan-2016  
 
3x1 House with Pool Looking for Housemate - Hillman/Rockingham
 
Household Details
Household age range:        30-35
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Me and one other
Smokers in household:   Not Important
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   Dont mind them
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
3x1 house with a pool - 15min walk to train station and university. Bus stop 20metres away. Room can be unfurnished or furnished with Queen bed and bedsides (own linen required). Current occupants both fun laid back people. Main Bedroom: F - 33yrs Bedroom 2: M - 30yrs Bills are split evenly between all housemates (gas and electricity only - pool maintenance and water covered by owner). Outside pet/s allowed (extra $20per week) Smoking outside only 4 weeks bond is required
 
Room Location
Suburb: Rockingham
State: WA
Postcode: 6168
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 150.00
Date available 12-Jan-2016
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? 4 weeks
What is the period of lease? Dont Care
Is the room furnished? Optional
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-45
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Yes


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 denism (M, 18-90), sunnybank hills
I have a room
Roomshare.com.au -  Have a Share Room Available
Sunnybank Hills, $125/wk, Single Room, Furnished, Bills&Internet included

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation