Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1931)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2537)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>bree bree </b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>sydney, nsw</b>; last active: <b>19-Feb-2016</b></font> bree bree ; sydney, nsw; last active: 19-Feb-2016  
 
23 Aussie female Bree :)
 
About Me
Age:        18-30
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   No special diet
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Average
Pets:   I like pets
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hey my name is Bree and I am a 23 year old Aussie girl. I am currently living with my mum and my sister in Baulkham Hills. I have lived in share accommodation previously in Sydenham. I am wanting to move out so I am closer to the city. So looking at places around there. Preferably the Inner West. I work in the city in Media which is full time - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm. I love animals - especially dogs and in my spare time I like to read, watch movies, go out with friends, beach, shopping etc. I am easy going and friendly and will try my best to get along with everyone. Keen to socialise with housemates from time to time.
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Sydney
State: NSW
Postcode: 2000
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
Date to move in 19-Feb-2016
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? No
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-30
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Yes


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
I have a room
 Have a Share Room Available
Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation