Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1931)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2537)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>taijohn</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>melbourne, vic</b>; last active: <b>22-Feb-2016</b></font> taijohn; melbourne, vic; last active: 22-Feb-2016  
 
Looking for Room to Rent ASAP!!
 
About Me
Age:        20-25
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   Not Important
Diet:   No special diet
Relationship:   Not Important
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Social
Pets:   Not Important
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hi, my name is Tai and I am interested in the room you have available. If possible I'm hoping to move in by the end of this week. A little bit about me: I'm 23 years old and moved here from Texas for a 6 week internship. Since my internship commenced and I've fallen in love with Melbourne, I'm finding my way into starting a life here. I'll be working as a hostess at the new House of Crabs in St Kilda. I'm very neat, organized, fun loving, adventurous and always down for being social or a good time. Though I am an introvert who enjoys her space and alone time as well. You can check out my profile here: https://flatmates.com.au/roommates/1432140 Hope I'll be a suitable choice, looking forward to hearing from you soon!
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Melbourne
State: VIC
Postcode: 3004
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 150.00
Date to move in 28-Feb-2016
Preferred type of accomodation Apartment
Preferred lease period? Weekly
Would you like a furnished room? Yes
Must have private bathroom? Yes
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-25
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 mitchellroad (F, 30-35), mooroolbark
I have a room
[No Image Available]
Room for rent

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation