Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1943)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2549)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>hannahsw</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>camberwell, vic</b>; last active: <b>03-Mar-2016</b></font> hannahsw; camberwell, vic; last active: 03-Mar-2016  
 
Fresh Start in Melbourne
 
About Me
Age:        20-30
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Not Important
Disposition:   Not Important
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Social
Pets:   Not Important
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hi, I'm a 26year old Registered Nurse from a small country town south of Perth and I've just finished up traveling around America for the last 16months. I'm trying to make a new start in Melbourne and work as a nurse. I'm fun, outgoing, clean and a positive person. When I'm working I don't go out and drink, but on my days off I wont say no to a new band playing or checking out a new restaurant. I'm a coffee addict so there needs to be a decent coffee shop near where I would like to live, but knowing Melbourne I'm sure that wont be hard! Living in and out of hostels over the years of my traveling, I'm very respectful of other peoples property and their safety in your home. I love AFL so you will probably find me going to most of the matches! Go FREO!
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Camberwell
State: VIC
Postcode: 3124
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
Date to move in 01-May-2016
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Monthly
Would you like a furnished room? Yes
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-35
Gender Preference: F
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 brucet (M, 25-35), redfern
I have a room
 Have a Share Room Available
Wanted: House mate in East Redfern / Surry Hills.

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation