Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1943)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2549)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>pamela floyd</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>frankston, vic</b>; last active: <b>27-May-2016</b></font> pamela floyd; frankston, vic; last active: 27-May-2016  
 
Hey, My name is Pamela and I am 20 currently looking for available accommodation
 
About Me
Age:        20-25
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Not Important
Smoke:   Yes
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Unemployed
Personality:   Social
Pets:   Not Important
Children:   Not Important
 
Detailed Description
Hey, My name is Pamela Floyd, I am 20years old and am currently looking for available accommodation. I was hoping to make an enquiry with your ad I have just seen and please feel free to contact me back. I am a neat and tidy, clean person. Also kind and friendly. I pay my bill"s on-time and if you would like to know more information Please once again feel free to contact me at anytime. Thank You.
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Frankston
State: VIC
Postcode: 3199
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 180.00
Date to move in 27-May-2016
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 aldomosenich (M, 30-40), melbourne
I have a room
 Have a Share Room Available
Tri level Apartment on Melb CBD fringe (off Spencer St)

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation