Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1931)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2537)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>roomforlease</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>parramatta, nsw</b>; last active: <b>14-Jun-2016</b></font> roomforlease; parramatta, nsw; last active: 14-Jun-2016  
 
5mins walk to Parramatta station/Westfield
 
Household Details
Household age range:        18-90
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   Not Important
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hi, I'm a professional female looking to share my place with a single / couple that works 9 to 5. My place has:- - two three seater lounges - 8 seat dining table - 8.5kg washing machine - microwave - 60 inch TV - pots, pans, plates, etc - two large fridges / freezers Its 5 mins walk to parramatta station / westfield It's a 3 bedroom apartment, but I only want to share with a single / couple. I'm looking for someone:- - clean, tidy, mature, responsible and respectful - likes birds as I have one small bird - long term stay preferred (6months or longer) Only looking for one person / couple. Rent: 1 person in 1 room is $320 p/w (electricity, gas, water, internet included). Rent: Couple in 1 room is $350 p/w (electricity, gas, water, internet included). Bond is $1050 (payable in 3months instalment if needed). Its 2 weeks rent in advance. Please phone if interested. If you're the right person for the place, I will need a copy of your ID and reference details. Thanks, Rose 0468 871 280
 
Room Location
Suburb: Parramatta
State: NSW
Postcode: 2150
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 350.00
Date available 14-Jun-2016
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? 4 weeks
What is the period of lease? Dont Care
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? Yes
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 carleysimone (F, 30-35), melbourne
I have a room
 Have a Share Room Available
AVAILABLE NOW!

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation