Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1931)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2537)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>catsporle</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>newtown, nsw</b>; last active: <b>22-Jun-2016</b></font> catsporle; newtown, nsw; last active: 22-Jun-2016  
 
Furnished bedroom + study in Newtown
 
Household Details
Household age range:        18-50
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Me and two others
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Other
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Our lovely french flatmate is returning to Paris on the 30th of June so we will be looking for a new person to replace her :) ! You will be living with 1 couple from Germany in their 30’s and 1 Aussie female also in her 30’s. We are walking distance to all Newtown's goodness so you will love the convenience :) Who are we looking for? - Someone who is clean, trustworthy, open minded and into healthy living with a positive outlook to life - Ideally you will be looking for a collective home rather than just a room - Has no issue with paying rent and bills on time - Someone that doesn’t smoke in or around the house About the room and house: The room available has brand new queen furniture and bedding included, lots of natural light (skylights all throughout the house) but cosy and dark in the evening. The room has built-ins well so there is enough room for your clothes and belongings. There is also a study area with a desk and chair for you to use if you work from home or study.The place is thoughtfully decorated with lots of art and plants everywhere, it's fully renovated and just a pleasure to come home to. The household is mostly a vegetarian one so we are looking for other like minded people in that regard but it's not a deal breaker. The property is managed privately so no annoying real estates involved. The house is a beautiful, cosy sanctuary that is kept pretty clean. We do like our music in some communal areas at times and our rooms but it’s all at respectful levels. There is no TV in the lounge room, just speakers and records so it would be great if you were as keen on music as we are. - ADSL internet available for $19.13 each per month (300gig a month) - Air-con and heating throughout the house to keep us cool and warm - Elec and gas is around $150-200 per quarter each as the house has solar panels on the roof so its super cheap compared to most houses in Sydney. - Filtered water Stay duration: Open to considering stay duration really so let me what your needs are. Short term arrangements are welcomed with a minimum of a 3 month stay. We are only looking for a single applicant so unfortunately couples wont be considered. Thanks for reading and we look forward to hearing from you.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Newtown
State: NSW
Postcode: 2042
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 365.00
Date available 30-Jun-2016
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? 4 weeks
What is the period of lease? Other
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: No


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 sassarooni03 (F, 18-90), mooloolaba
I have a room
[No Image Available]
Neat and tidy

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation