Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1931)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2537)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>abs07</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>frankston, vic</b>; last active: <b>14-Oct-2016</b></font> abs07; frankston, vic; last active: 14-Oct-2016  
 
Big room for rent in Frankston - $160/wk
 
Household Details
Household age range:        30-40
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Other
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Other
Household relationships:   Other
Household disposition:   Other
Pets:   Other
Children:   Not living with me
 
Detailed Description
A decent size bedroom is available in Frankston. You'll be sharing the house with the lovely Flick and her pet dog and cat. Another person is living in the garage. he comes in to socialize every now and then, but has his own space. House features: -Living room: wall heater, tv, leather couch, beanbag. -Kitchen: electric stove, oven and grill, microwave, toaster, fridge, freezer, kettle, pantry space,radio. -Jamming space:drum set, guitar, music player. -Laundry: washing machine, dryer, basin. -Backyard: big space, bonfire drum, outdoor chairs, shed, hammock. -Bathroom: shower, bath, toilet (separate) -Parking: on street parking available. carport parking can be negotiated. Room features: -Two big windows with blinds -Furnished: queen bed, medium desk, wardrobe, dresser, dvd/books shelve -ceiling fan -electric blanket -carpet floor Rent is $160 per week. Bond is 4 weeks rent. If you have any enquiries or want to organize for an inspection, please contact me.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Frankston
State: VIC
Postcode: 3199
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 160.00
Date available 07-Jul-2016
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? Other
What is the period of lease? Weekly
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? Other
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-40
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: Other


 
 



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 malawiangal01 (F, 30-40), manly
I have a room
 Have a Share Room Available
Great Location in Manly

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation