Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1931)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2537)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>bella1234</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>mckinnon, vic</b>; last active: <b>21-Aug-2016</b></font> bella1234; mckinnon, vic; last active: 21-Aug-2016  
 
Modern Mckinnon apartment close to Uni's and amenities
 
Household Details
Household age range:        18-20
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Me and my partner
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Attached
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
New apartment only 8 months old. Room is big with built in wardrobe with full length mirrors, room connects to the bathroom with a sliding door. Kitchen and living room are open plan and there is a small balcony for smokers. Building has a ramp and elevator and is very tidy. Internet speed 5mb per second. 3 minute walk to Mckinnon Station and Mckinnon Road shops with post office, cafes, deli's and restaurants. 3 stops or 10 minute train ride to Monash University Caulfield campus. City a 23 minute train commute with trains running very frequently. 7 minute walk to Bentleigh and Ormond Road Shops with cafes, bars, restaurants, convenient stores, library, supermarkets. 626 bus from Chadstone to Mckinnon stop 3 minute walk away. Chadstone shopping centre 20 minute bus ride away. 703 bus stop from Middle Brighton to Blackburn via Monash University Clayton Campus 7 minute walk away. Monash Clayton campus 30 minute bus ride away. 3 parks within 5 minute walk away with playgrounds. Medical Practice 3 minute walk away. Internet, water and electricity bill will be divided into thirds.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Mckinnon
State: VIC
Postcode: 3204
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 220.00
Date available 23-Aug-2016
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? 4 weeks
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? Optional
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-60
Gender Preference: Both
Would you accept smokers?: Other
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 deville1980 (M, 25-35), hawthorn
I have a room
[No Image Available]
Neat and tidy big room Hawthorn

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation