Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1931)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2537)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>vickimac</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>alderley, qld</b>; last active: <b>25-Sep-2016</b></font> vickimac; alderley, qld; last active: 25-Sep-2016  
 
3 bedroom townhouse to share with just 1
 
Household Details
Household age range:        45-55
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   I like pets
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Own bathroom, fully furnished, includes linen, electricity, wifi, towels, etc Comfortable lounge, full kitchen, coffee machine and microwave. 2 outdoor patio spaces. Parking on the street but is safe & quiet. 500 metres to Alderley train station & 200 metres to bus stop on Enoggera road.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Alderley
State: QLD
Postcode: 4051
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
Date available 25-Sep-2016
Type of accomodation Townhouse
Is bond required? No
What is the period of lease? Weekly
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? Yes
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 30-55
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: Yes


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 helnie (M, 18-90), forest lake
I have a room
[No Image Available]
Lovely old Queenslander

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation