Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1931)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2537)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>casey kate </b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>bondi beach, nsw</b>; last active: <b>31-Oct-2016</b></font> casey kate ; bondi beach, nsw; last active: 31-Oct-2016  
 
Sunny Bondi Beach Apartment
 
Household Details
Household age range:        25-35
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
looking for a buddy to share my bright, spacious apartment over summer! I am a full time media and fashion professional so need someone who is respectful, friendly, considerate of my job. Not a party animal so need someone who is up for banter and a random night out but not every night! Ok with having people over just need a heads up! Unit is furnished with my stuff howeve if you have stuff let me know! Room is large, bright and sunny- big window with jungle outlook. Can come with bed and empty clothes closet if you need for additional $100 to my flattie who is leaving. Will need to pay half the deposit for bond and bills not included! 10seconds from the shops 10seconds from Bus to Junction and City 5 min from Bondi Beach Large Sunny sun room transformed for your comfort Let's enjoy summer together!!!
 
Room Location
Suburb: Bondi Beach
State: NSW
Postcode: 2026
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 360.00
Date available 14-Dec-2016
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? Optional
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-35
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 anj (M, 30-35), mermaid beach
Looking for room
 Looking for Room to Share
mid twenties professional male

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation