Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1931)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2537)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>tad</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>brunswick west, vic</b>; last active: <b>08-Dec-2016</b></font> tad; brunswick west, vic; last active: 08-Dec-2016  
 
Happy HouseHold in Brunswick
 
Household Details
Household age range:        25-40
Household gender:   M
People in household:   Me and two others
Smokers in household:   Not Important
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   Dont mind them
Children:   Not Important
 
Detailed Description
I have a great opportunity for someone to move into a cute three bedroom old house in Brunswick west. Right next to union square (coles fruit store other shops). 1 minute walk to the 55 tram. 15 minutes to Sydney road Just off Dawson Street. I’m moving out so you will get this funky high ceiling medium sized bed room.bathroom and separate toilet. There's a washing machine and clothes Line. Nice sized Front and backyard. You’ll be living with 2 Japanese couples(27 – 35yo)all into art and music and all working in cafes and restaurants. They are really beautiful friendly people and rock at cooking! Ryo and Coco have a dog Ren are really easy to get along with. Chill and Mai are more quiet busy couple, are usually free weekends and are happy to talk to and hangout with. It’s a super friendly easy going house. Not a party house. Most people work afternoon/ night but are really quite and respectful when they come home. I work days and don't hear them when i’m sleeping. $720 a month not including Bills. $600 Bond. Broad Band Internet Furniture not included. Looking forward to hearing from you.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Brunswick West
State: VIC
Postcode: 3055
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 180.00
Date available 20-Dec-2016
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-40
Gender Preference: Both
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Yes


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 breep (F, 25-35), altona north
I have a room
 Have a Share Room Available
unit in quiet area of Altona North, 5km from the city

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation