Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1864)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2434)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>shaun_l</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>stafford, qld</b>; last active: <b>25-Dec-2016</b></font> shaun_l; stafford, qld; last active: 25-Dec-2016  
 
Looking for housemate in Stafford
 
Household Details
Household age range:        25-40
Household gender:   M
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Located in quiet area a couple of blocks from Stafford City Shopping Centre, a gym, coffee shops, as well as easy access to buses to the city. The house is fully equipped, plenty of space, main bathroom + semi-bathroom downstairs, and a nice backyard with herb garden & and plenty of passionfruit! The room has a built-in wardrobe, double bed & desk (if you prefer your own furniture that is also fine). I am a responsible 33 y/o Australian male, friendly and sociable. I've been renting this place for a few years with someone else, who is now moving out, so am looking for a new housemate! I have just finished studying an honours degree this past year and will return to full time work next year. I enjoy playing acoustic guitar, going to the gym, going dancing, and usually go out a couple of nights per week; other evenings relax at home. I'm very clean and tidy, but not a complete clean-freak. I would ideally like to share the house with a professional person or responsible student. We don't have to become best friends, but ideally a nice social atmosphere would make for a pleasant home environment for both of us. Look forward to hearing from you!
 
Room Location
Suburb: Stafford
State: QLD
Postcode: 4053
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 195.00
Date available 25-Dec-2016
Type of accomodation Townhouse
Is bond required? 2 weeks
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-40
Gender Preference: Both
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: Other


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 katelin73 (F, 35-50), aspley
I have a room
Roomshare.com.au -  Have a Share Room Available
Spacious room available in Aspley

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation