Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1931)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2537)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>andys</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>box hill north, vic</b>; last active: <b>18-Jan-2017</b></font> andys; box hill north, vic; last active: 18-Jan-2017  
 
Great family home with room to rent to the right person.
 
Household Details
Household age range:        40-40
Household gender:   M
People in household:   Other
Smokers in household:   Not Important
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   I like pets
Children:   Not Important
 
Detailed Description
This family home gives you the feeling you are always on a holiday. With a large swimming pool surrounded by a gorgeous decking, and a vegie garden and play ground. not forgetting the chicken run, which means plenty of eggs!! The main bedroom and front living area is up for rent to the right person. I have two daughters 7 and 13 who stay with me 5 days a fortnight. the rest of the time its just me here at the property. Plenty of space to escape all in one place. Walking distance to station street and a stone throw away from eastern freeway and public transport. only an 8 minute drive to hoddle street. Im a 40 year young father of two gorgeous girls 7 and 13. They stay with me 5 days a fortnight. Im a quiet person at home but also very social. i like home to be the retreat, so not really a party place. more a family home vibe.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Box Hill North
State: VIC
Postcode: 3129
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
Date available 18-Jan-2017
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? 2 weeks
What is the period of lease? Other
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 30-45
Gender Preference: F
Would you accept smokers?: Yes
Would you accept pets?: Yes


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 dimoda (F, 18-90), bondi
I have a room
[No Image Available]
Room in Bondi

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation