Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1864)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2434)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>ayesh153</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>brunswick, vic</b>; last active: <b>20-Feb-2017</b></font> ayesh153; brunswick, vic; last active: 20-Feb-2017  
 
Ayesh - 27 M fit, social, reliable
 
About Me
Age:        25-30
Gender:   M
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   Vegetarian
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Very Social
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
I've just moved to Melbourne from Sydney, work is putting me up in Fitzroy for the first few weeks, so my move-in date is flexible, ideally March. I'm a late 20s guy who used to be cool, squatting houses and throwing raves, but have now completely sold out, I'm a project manager in Telco, but I still like music, drinking, occasional partying etc. I work long hours during the week, but am as social as possible on weeknights/weekends. I'm looking for a friendly household that shares the occasional beverage together and follows the odd series as well. Some of my attributes include: - Lived in Sharehouses since I was 19, so completely housebroken and easy-going - Clean up after myself and considerate of others routines etc - Tech savvy so good at setting up/fixing computer/internet issues - Have a solid income so have always paid rent on time When I'm not at work I enjoy: - Bouldering - Trying to be fit - Eating Plants - Live music - Drinking
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Brunswick
State: VIC
Postcode: 3056
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 265.00
Date to move in 01-Mar-2017
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Yes
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 youventharan (M, 20-35), darlington
I have a room
Roomshare.com.au -  Have a Share Room Available
Room available in Darlington near Uni Sydney

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation