Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1874)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2447)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>kanecamdenst</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>st kilda, vic</b>; last active: <b>29-Mar-2017</b></font> kanecamdenst; st kilda, vic; last active: 29-Mar-2017  
 
One bedroom available in amazing 2 bedroom house in Balaclava now!!
 
Household Details
Household age range:        25-35
Household gender:   M
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   Not Important
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
I am seeking a professional single/couple to fill one large unfurnished bedroom available at my new place which I move into this weekend (5th March). It's only a short walk to Carlisle Street supermarkets, cafes and restaurants. Short walking distance to trams and Balaclava train station on the Sandringham line, 5 stations from Flinders Street including Prahran and South Yarra, and in the opposite direction, beachside suburbs. The House: 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom. High ceilings. Renovated kitchen with Miele appliances, Airconditioning in every room, Well maintained and self contained front and rear garden with BBQ. The house will be fully furnished with all the usual amenities apart from the bedroom available. My name is Kane, I'm 30 years old and I own/run my business from home which is a BBQ cleaning & maintenance company. My work keeps me quite busy throughout the week, although I like to keep a steady balance by catching up with friends regularly for dinners, drinks and the occasional night out. I'm fun, like to have a laugh, very easy to get along with, I'm also really into my music but mindful and respectful of others space.
 
Room Location
Suburb: St Kilda
State: VIC
Postcode: 3182
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 375.00
Date available 25-Mar-2017
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? 4 weeks
What is the period of lease? Dont Care
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-35
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: No


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 sharynreesby (F, 25-35), glebe
I have a room
 Have a Share Room Available
SMALL DOUBLE BEDROOM & PRIVATE SUNROOM / STUDY IN GLEBE TERRACE

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation