Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1877)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2448)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>lizatinkova</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>surry hills, nsw</b>; last active: <b>11-Apr-2017</b></font> lizatinkova; surry hills, nsw; last active: 11-Apr-2017  
 
Searching for a house to be a home and flatmates to begood friends
 
About Me
Age:        20-25
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   No special diet
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Average
Pets:   I like pets
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hey there! My name is Liza, I’m 24 y.o. from Russia, coming to Australia end on April, 15th for a year. I am searching for a room in a shared house/apartment and the one you are offering looks just like what I was searching for? I am a recent hospitality graduate, will be on an internship for a year, working full time different shifts on different days including weekends, which means I won’t occupy bathroom in the busiest hours=) I have lived in many different places and shared lots of apartments, so am very easy-going, tolerant and have a great respect for personal space. I like the place I live in to be neat and tidy so keeping it clean won’t be a problem. In my free time I enjoy jogging, doing yoga and any other activities, baking(!!!), travelling and chilling with some wine. I will be staying in the hostel first and will be available for a room check and moving in starting from April, 16th. Hope to get some positive response! Have a great week=)
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Surry Hills
State: NSW
Postcode: 2010
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
Date to move in 20-Apr-2017
Preferred type of accomodation Apartment
Preferred lease period? Yearly
Would you like a furnished room? Yes
Must have private bathroom? No
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-35
Gender Preference: Both
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: Yes


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 wardster (M, 18-90), mascot
Looking for room
 Looking for Room to Share
Im looking for a room in the Inner West Area of Sydney

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation