Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1931)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2537)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>thumbzee</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>canley vale, nsw</b>; last active: <b>16-Jun-2017</b></font> thumbzee; canley vale, nsw; last active: 16-Jun-2017  
 
Looking for a new room mate in the palace.
 
Household Details
Household age range:        18-40
Household gender:   M
People in household:   Me and one other
Smokers in household:   Yes
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   Dont mind them
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
House has a room available. 10 mins walk to Canley Vale station. Less then 10 mins walk to restaurants shops cafes and pubs and clubs. Lots of entertainment near by as well as sports and recreational grounds and gyms. Walking distance to cabramatta, Fairfield 5 mins by car. Less then an hour on train to the city direct trains upto 5 an hour to the city. 25 mins from parramatta via train. 25 mins by train to campbelltown. Very easy going and friendly house mates. Big room available has 2 single beds in it currently. Can bring own if required.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Canley Vale
State: NSW
Postcode: 2166
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 175.00
Date available 12-Jun-2017
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? 4 weeks
What is the period of lease? Other
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-40
Gender Preference: F
Would you accept smokers?: Yes
Would you accept pets?: Yes


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 mjwilson81 (F, 25-35), manly
Looking for room
 Looking for Room to Share
Looking for a room or flatmates who want to find a place together

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation