Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1943)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2549)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>chiaravisciola0</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>sunshine beach, qld</b>; last active: <b>21-Oct-2017</b></font> chiaravisciola0; sunshine beach, qld; last active: 21-Oct-2017  
 
I'm an italian girl, positive vibes!
 
About Me
Age:        18-90
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Me and my partner
Smoke:   Not Important
Diet:   No special diet
Relationship:   Attached
Disposition:   Not Important
Employment:   Not Important
Personality:   Very Social
Pets:   I like pets
Children:   Not Important
 
Detailed Description
Hi There! We're Chiara and Stefano, looking for a flat for long stay. We just moved in Noosa, and we're gonna stay here for 2/3 months or more. Thanks for your attention! Have a good day! Chiara&Stefano
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Sunshine Beach
State: QLD
Postcode: 4567
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
Date to move in 27-Oct-2017
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Monthly
Would you like a furnished room? Yes
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
I have a room
 Have a Share Room Available
SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation