Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1943)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2549)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>dhath101</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>windsor, vic</b>; last active: <b>20-May-2018</b></font> dhath101; windsor, vic; last active: 20-May-2018  
 
Relaxed and easy going 27 year old.
 
About Me
Age:        25-35
Gender:   M
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   No special diet
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Working/studying
Personality:   Social
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hi There, I'm Dan, a 27 year old freight train driver/aspiring winemaking student. I'm looking for a cosy place to live with some some nice people. I like to cook when I get the chance, ride my bike to stay fit. When it's a bit cooler I like to snowboard and when it's warmer I like to get outdoors and go fishing. Whilst I am somebody who loves to get out and socialise, I'm not one to bring the party home, prefer to keep the home a calm place to recharge the batteries. I like a clean house and I'm only too happy to help keep it that way. If you have any questions just ask, look forward to chatting! Cheers, Dan
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Windsor
State: VIC
Postcode: 3181
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
Date to move in 14-May-2018
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? No
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-35
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Yes
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 arcadia09 (M, 40-45), tarragindi
I have a room
 Have a Share Room Available
Rooms available for 2 house-mates in Tarragindi

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation