Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1931)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2537)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>lindalyd</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>kensington, nsw</b>; last active: <b>03-Apr-2019</b></font> lindalyd; kensington, nsw; last active: 03-Apr-2019  
 
Looking for accommodation near UNSW
 
About Me
Age:        18-30
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   No special diet
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Student
Personality:   Social
Pets:   Dont mind them
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hello, I'm Linda, and I'm 21 this year. I'm from Singapore, and I'll be heading to UNSW to do my master's degree in September 2019. I am looking for a place to stay for the entire study period (September 2019-May/June 2021). I'm both sociable but reserved as well (I need my space sometimes and will respect yours too!). I clean up after myself but have my own messy living space. I'm born in Singapore so racial harmony is a huge thing and I hope that my housemates would be harmonious too! Fun fact: My first language is English. I speak a little mandarin and very little Korean. you can connect with me through LinkedIn to find out more about me! www.linkedin.com/in/leelindayd/
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Kensington
State: NSW
Postcode: 2052
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
Date to move in 13-Aug-2019
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Yes
Must have private bathroom? Yes
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-30
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 taliasaunders (F, 25-30), glen waverley
Looking for room
[No Image Available]
female looking for a room in the Glen Waverley and surrounding areas.

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation