Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1943)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2549)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>pricelesscobra</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>deception bay, qld</b>; last active: <b>09-Apr-2019</b></font> pricelesscobra; deception bay, qld; last active: 09-Apr-2019  
 
Private Townhouse
 
Household Details
Household age range:        40-55
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   I like pets
Children:   Not living with me
 
Detailed Description
$200 includes rent and internet, Netflix and Stan. There is a lovely outdoor entertaining area with a bbq and a spa. Responsible for own food, share power and discuss the possibility of a cleaner
 
Room Location
Suburb: Deception Bay
State: QLD
Postcode: 4508
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
Date available 27-Apr-2019
Type of accomodation Townhouse
Is bond required? 2 weeks
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? Yes
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 40-55
Gender Preference: M
Would you accept smokers?: Yes
Would you accept pets?: No


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
I have a room
 Have a Share Room Available
Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation