Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1956)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2555)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>brookemarks</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>south yarra, vic</b>; last active: <b>15-Aug-2019</b></font> brookemarks; south yarra, vic; last active: 15-Aug-2019  
 
Your new place!
 
Household Details
Household age range:        25-30
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Me and my partner
Smokers in household:   Occasional
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
$375 P/W - MOVE IN 1ST SEPTEMBER (ALL BILLS INCLUDED) ABOUT THE PROPERTY: $1,500 p/m ($375 p/w) $750 bond (negotiable) ALL Bills included: - Internet - Electricity - Hot Water - Netflix and Stan The good things: - BILLS included (all) - Fully furnished (flexible) - Prime location! Just off Chapel Street. - Only 5 minutes or less walk to South Yarra train station - Tram stops nearby (Tram 58 and 78) - 2 minutes from Vogue Plaza (Woolworths, Big W, Priceline etc) - Asian grocery a few doors down closes at 10pm - Cafe downstairs (Dilly Daly) - Smokers welcome - Your own bathroom (shared with guests + laundry) - New washer and dryer - We have dimmer lights installed in the lounge - big mooooood. Facilities: - Gym (weights + cardio room) - Outdoor Pool – Perfect for summer! - Outdoor spa - Sauna DETAILS $375 weekly rent ($1,500 p/m) Bills included in rent Private room Own bathroom (shared with guests + laundry) 6 – 12 months stay: Available 1 September 2019 Flexible with furnishings No parking ABOUT THE FLATMATES I’m a 28yo working for a luxury fashion start-up while my partner (26) works in a corporate 9-5 role in Docklands. If I’m not working late evenings (which is often), my partner and I like to unwind over dinner and a movie. We prefer to have relaxing weeknights and on weekends, are social and usually with friends, at dinner or a movie or away! A happy and stylish home is important to us and we’d like a housemate who wants to contribute to that. We are considerate, friendly and clean and hoping to find someone who appreciates the same environment for his or her home. We’re also lots of fun and like to have a chat yet also appreciate privacy and down time :-)
 
Room Location
Suburb: South Yarra
State: VIC
Postcode: 3141
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 375.00
Date available 01-Sep-2019
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? 2 weeks
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? Yes
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-30
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: No


 



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
I have a room
 Have a Share Room Available
Homely Short Term Convenience

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation