Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (2030)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2591)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us

<b>theine</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>toowoomba, qld</b>; last active: <b>13-Mar-2020</b></font> theine; toowoomba, qld; last active: 13-Mar-2020  
Single male professional quiet and tidy
About Me
Age:        25-50
Gender:   M
People seeking:   Not Important
Smoke:   No
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Not Important
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Not Important
Personality:   Not Important
Pets:   Not Important
Children:   Not Important
Detailed Description
I am single male full time working professional.     I have secured a job as Project Engineer in Toowoomba and will start on 23rd March.     I will be expected to move in on the 22nd March.  Will not be necessary to inspect the room as I do not have time to do so.     Initially, I intend to stay for 6 months.  However, considering longer for at least a year depending on my job qualifying period After 6 mths.    Ideal location into the room is flat without steps as I have a bad back.
Location Preference
Suburb: Toowoomba
State: QLD
Postcode: 4350
Country: Australia
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 140.00
Date to move in 22-Mar-2020
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-50
Gender Preference: M
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.

  My Login

  Featured Listing
 wanadouva (M, 18-35), north bondi
I have a room
[No Image Available]
Single room with great view in North Bondi. Walk to beach

  Google Search

full google search

   ©2004:: - the home of australian share accomodation