Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (2030)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2591)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us

<b>tucks23</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>nunawading, vic</b>; last active: <b>24-May-2020</b></font> tucks23; nunawading, vic; last active: 24-May-2020  
33 year old self employed electrician
About Me
Age:        18-40
Gender:   M
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Attached
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Not Important
Pets:   Not Important
Children:   Not Important
Detailed Description
I run an electrical company in the eastern suburbs of Melbourne. 33 years old, I’m pretty social amongst my friends but also enjoy quiet time at home. Looking for a flat/unit/townhouse/house for at least the next 6 months, don’t mind if it’s with one two or three others. My girlfriend is stuck overseas due to the covid restrictions so happy to reassess once everyone knows what’s going on!! Love the gym, the footy and most sports. Won’t be around much during the days due to work - often home from work late on weeknights. I’m easygoing, got my shit together so hopefully findxx CCS a joint with like minded people.
Location Preference
Suburb: Nunawading
State: VIC
Postcode: 3131
Country: Australia
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
Date to move in 24-May-2020
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Yes
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


add user review    view user review

Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.

  My Login

  Featured Listing
 anj (M, 30-35), mermaid beach
Looking for room
 Looking for Room to Share
mid twenties professional male

  Google Search

full google search

   ©2004:: - the home of australian share accomodation